MARKETING = MONEY.

Now, you might be thinking that mastering something you know very little about is pretty far retched, but it’s really not. SFI has everything you need to market your products and there’s. They have flyers to download and put in mail boxes. Business cards and postcards. E cards to email, Banners and much more.

You can also buy new sign ups to start your own team or win them in an auction. I have just done that and now myself have 80 people in my team. I have already won a few prizes in there E365 contest and got 100 member reward points yesterday. I can get a new phone or choose from a list of products when I have enough points.

Once you get started, you’ll overcome the “inertia” that keeps more people stuck in dead end lives, and that’s big.

BUILD A BIG FIRE, BUILD A BIG INCOME.

Leave a comment